For the Great Hall of It…

Apparently, everybody on the Internet had been sorted into a Hogwarts house except for myself. So, I tracked down one of many Sorting Hat-type quizzes and got myself sorted out, so to speak.

And I’m a Hufflepuff.

And I’m still not sure how I feel about it.

Anyhow, if you feel the need to sort yourself (if you have not sorted yourself already) go here and enjoy…Let me know how it turns out for you :).

One comment on “For the Great Hall of It…

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    You should feel great! After all, loyalty is a good trait to have.

Leave a Reply

